Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Headliners

Las Vegas Headliners at Caesars Palace
Headliner

Shania Twain - Still The One

International superstar and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time returns to the stage and vocal spotlight with a two-year residency at The Colosseum.

Sun Dec 07
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Tue Dec 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Dec 10
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Dec 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Dec 13
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.

Sat Nov 08
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 15
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 16
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 19
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 22
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 23
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Tue Jan 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Elton John - The
Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.

Sat Jan 17
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Mon Jan 19
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Jan 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Jan 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Jan 24
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Mar 18
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Mar 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Mar 21
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Mon Mar 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld fans can catch the all-star comedian as he returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his critically acclaimed stand-up comedy on Dec. 26 and 27.

Sat Dec 27
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Matt Goss

Matt Goss' show in Las Vegas features a dynamic blend of musical talent and an awe-inspiring performance backed by a full band, horn section, backing singers and dancers.

Fri Nov 07
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 08
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 14
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 15
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 21
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 22
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 28
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 29
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Dec 05
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge

Headliner

MORE SHOWS AT THE COLOSSEUM

From Celine Dion to Elton John, Caesars Palace is proud to present the best headliners in Las Vegas. See who is set to perform on the iconic Colosseum stage.