Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Harrah's Resort Southern California

PROMOTIONS

See what's happening at
Harrah's Resort Southern California!

 

Upcoming Events
Special

Made in Movember

Harrah's Resort SoCal is supporting The Movember Foundation to help increase awareness and raise funds for men's health.


Special

Drink Specials

Thirsty? Quench your thirst at the bars and restaurants at Harrah’s Resort SoCal, offering a variety of happy hours and drink specials seven days a week.


Special

1st & Dive

Tailgate poolside and cheer your football team to the end zone on a huge LED screen. Enjoy drink specials and more every Sunday at Dive.

Sun Nov 09
Dive
Sun Nov 16
Dive
Sun Nov 23
Dive
Sun Nov 30
Dive
Sun Dec 07
Dive
Sun Dec 14
Dive
Sun Dec 21
Dive
Sun Dec 28
Dive
Sun Jan 04
Dive

Special

Drink Specials at Courtside

Time to whet your whistle.  Don't miss this month's drink specials at Courtside!


Special

Year of the Millionaire

It is the Year of the Millionaire! Earn entries all year for your chance to win $1 million CASH!

Wed Dec 31
The Casino