Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Entertainment

Come out and play with great Lake Tahoe
concerts, shows and big name Harrah’s Lake Tahoe
entertainment. Contact the Box Office at
775-586-6244 for age restrictions.
Upcoming Events
Nightlife

Harrah's Center Stage Lounge

Enjoy free live entertainment at Casino Center Stage at Harrah’s Lake Tahoe.


Concert

The Verve Pipe

Don't miss The Verve Pipe live in the South Shore Room at Harrah's Lake Tahoe.

Next show date:
Sat Sep 06

Concert

Travis Tritt

Grammy-winning country singer Travis Tritt performs live at the South Shore Room in Lake Tahoe.

Next show date:
Sat Nov 22

Concert

The Spinners

R&B vocal group The Spinners bring their harmonies to the South Shore Room.

Next show date:
Sat Nov 15

Concert

The Sun Kings

The Sun Kings bring their Beatles tribute show to Lake Tahoe's South Shore Room.

Next show date:
Sat Dec 13

Special

Center Yourself

Yoga Event

Next show date:
Fri Sep 12

Concert

Masters of Illusion

Don't miss Masters of Illusion live in the South Shore Room on Saturday, September 13th!

Next show date:
Sat Sep 13

Concert

The Magnificent 7

Don't miss The Magnificent 7 on Saturday, September 20th in the South Shore Room!

Next show date:
Sat Sep 20

Concert

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Don't miss Dave Mason's Traffic Jam, Saturday October 4th in the South Shore Room!

Next show date:
Sat Oct 04

Concert

Super Diamond

Don't miss Super Diamond live in the South Shore Room on Saturday, October 11th!

Next show date:
Sat Oct 11

Concert

The Psychedelic Furs

Don't miss The Psychedelic Furs live in the South Shore Room on Saturday, October 25th!

Next show date:
Sat Oct 25

Concert

Tower of Power

Tower of Power brings their original style of soul music to the South Shore Room at Harrah's Lake Tahoe.

Next show date:
Sat Nov 29

Concert

Tommy Castro and the Painkillers

Don’t miss Tommy Castro with his fiery new band The Painkillers as he returns to the South Shore Room for one night.

Next show date:
Sat Dec 20