Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

The Lounge

Experience our newly-renovated bar and lounge!
Featuring a variety of performances from local
acts to great tribute bands and national
headliners, there’s something for everyone!
Upcoming Events
Concert

Highwaymen Live

Highwaymen Live brings to life the music of Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, and Johnny Cash in The Lounge on Saturday, November 29.


Concert

The Ohio Players

'70s funk band The Ohio Players perform in The Lounge at Harrah's Ak-Chin.


Show

Live at The Lounge

Check out our upcoming shows in The Lounge!

Fri Oct 31
The Lounge
Sat Nov 01
The Lounge
Tue Nov 04
The Lounge
Wed Nov 05
The Lounge
Fri Nov 07
The Lounge
Sat Nov 08
The Lounge
Tue Nov 11
The Lounge
Wed Nov 12
The Lounge
Fri Nov 14
The Lounge

Concert

Reckless In Vegas

Don’t miss a free show with power trio Reckless in Vegas, playing your favorite classic hits on Veteran's Day. Wristbands for reserved seating available 2 hours prior to 8 p.m. showtime.


Concert

Aaron Lewis

Don’t miss Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum singer, songwriter, and guitarist Aaron Lewis on the Road December 27 at The Lounge at Harrah’s Ak-Chin.


Promotions

The Lounge Happy Hour 2014

The Lounge Happy Hour at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino

Thu Oct 30
The Lounge
Mon Nov 03
The Lounge
Tue Nov 04
The Lounge
Wed Nov 05
The Lounge
Thu Nov 06
The Lounge
Mon Nov 10
The Lounge
Tue Nov 11
The Lounge
Wed Nov 12
The Lounge
Thu Nov 13
The Lounge

Concert

Grooveline

Don't miss Grooveline live in The Lounge for shows at 8pm, 10pm, and a New Year's Eve countdown set!